U18s Fixtures / Results

Thurlow Nunn Youth League- Fixtures 2021/22

Date Time H/A Opponents Type Score Att Scorers
 Tues 10th Aug 7.45pm   A Needham Market  Thurlow Nunn Youth League  1 - 1     
Thurs 26th Aug   7.45pm  A Woodbridge Town  Thurlow Nunn Youth League  0-1     
 Thurs 2nd Sept  7.45pm  H Fakenham Town  FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round   P-P Tie awarded to home team   
 Thurs 9th Sept 7.45pm   H Ipswich Wanderers  Thurlow Nunn Youth League  3-1  109  Smith (2), Warren
Thurs 16th Sept  7.45pm  A Whitton United FA Youth Cup 1st Qualifying 5-0    
Thurs 23rd Sept 7.45pm H Whitton United Suffolk FA Boys Midweek Cup 4-3  91   
 Mon 27th Sept 7.45pm   A  Bury Town FA Youth Cup 2nd Qualifying

2-2

(5-3 win on pens) 

  OG, Smy 
Thurs 7th Oct  7.45pm  Whitton United  Thurlow Nunn Youth League   P-P    
Mon 11th Oct  7.30pm  Chelmsford City FA Youth Cup 3rd Qualifying  0-8  165   
Thurs 21st Oct  7.45pm  Harwich & Parkeston  Thurlow Nunn Youth League  P-P     
Thurs 28th Oct  7.45pm  Harwich & Parkeston  Thurlow Nunn Youth League       
Thurs 4th Nov 7.45pm A Hadleigh United

Thurlow Nunn Youth League

     
Thurs 11th Nov  7.45pm  Ipswich Wanderers  Suffolk FA Boys Midweek Cup       
Thurs 18th Nov 7.45pm H Woodbridge Town Thurlow Nunn Youth League      
Thurs 25th Nov 7.45pm Ipswich Wanderers Thurlow Nunn Youth League      
               
               

 

 


PREVIOUS SEASONS

 

Thurlow Nunn Youth League- Fixtures 20/21

Date Time H/A Opponents Type Score
Thu 24 Sept 19.45 H Wroxham FA Youth Cup First Round Qualifying L 0-3 
Thu 01 Oct 19.45 H Coplestonians Suffolk FA Midweek Cup W 4-1 
Thu 08 Oct 19:45 A Woodbridge Town TN Youth League Central W 3-1 
Thu 15 Oct 19:45 H Ipswich Wanderers TN Youth League Central W 2-1 
Thu 10 Dec 19.45 H Stowmarket Town TN Youth League Central P-P 
Thu 17 Dec 19:45 H Woodbridge Town TN Youth League Central W 1-0 
Thu 7th Jan  19:45  Ipswich Wanderers  TN Youth League Central  TBC 
Thurs 14th Jan 19:45 H Leiston TN Youth League Central TBC 
Tues 19th Jan 19:45 A Needham Market TN Youth League Central TBC 
 Thurs 28th Jan 19:45  Whitton United  TN Youth League Central  TBC 
Thurs 18th Feb 19:45 A Whitton United Suffolk FA Midweek Cup TBC