Seasiders Bar - Opening Hours For The Week Ahead

The weekly news letter about what's on in and around the Seasiders bar

 

This weeks general clubhouse opening hours- 

 

 

Friday 6th December- Closed

 

Saturday 7th December- Open 9am-10pm

Junior matches at 10.30am

The First Team play Romford at 3pm in the BetVictor Isthmian League

Christmas Draw & Party Night from 5pm onwards

 

Sunday 8th December- Open 9.30am-6pm

Junior matches at 10.30am

Ipswich Town Women entertain Cambridge United at 2pm in the FA Women's National League

 

Monday 9th December- Closed

 

Tuesday 10th December- Closed

 

Wednesday 11th December- Closed

 

Thursday 12th December- Open 6pm-11pm

The Under 18's play Coplestonians at 7.45pm in the Thurlow Nunn Youth League

 

Friday 13th December- Closed

 

Saturday 14th December- Open 9am-7pm

Junior matches at 10.30am

The Reserves host Diss Town at 3pm in the Thurlow Nunn First Division

 

Sunday 15th December- Open 9.30am-6pm

Junior matches at 10.30am

Ipswich Town Women play Basildon at 2pm in the FA Women's National League 

 

 

For latest social events click here  https://felixstowefootball.co.uk/news/events 

For membership enquiries click here https://felixstowefootball.co.uk/club/club-membership  

 
 

  

Follow the club via Facebook- OfficialSeasiders

Twitter- @Felixseasiders

 

Felixstowe & Walton United Football Club