U23s Fixtures / Results

U23s Fixtures 2022/23

Isthmian Development League North Division

Date Time H/A Opponents Type Score Attendance Scorers
Wed 20 July   A Ipswich Wanderers Res Pre-Season 3-2     
Sat 23 July   A Debenham Pre-Season 2-2     
Thurs 28 July   A Stanway U23 Pre-Season 2-2     
Tues 9 Aug   A Framlingham Res Pre-Season      
Sat 13 Aug   A Haughley Pre-Season      
Tues 16 Aug   A Walsham Res Pre-Season      
               
               
Thurs 8th Sept  7.45pm  Potters Bar Town  Isthmian Development League North       
Monday 12th Sept 7.45pm H Bury Town Isthmian Development League North      
Tuesday 20th Sept 7.45pm A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 26th Sept 7.45pm H Heybridge Swifts Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 3rd Oct 7.45pm H Haringey Borough Isthmian Development League North      
Wednesday 12th Oct 7.45pm A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 17th Oct 7.45pm H Brentwood Town Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 24th Oct 7.45pm H Potters Bar Town Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 31st Oct 7.45pm A Bury Town Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 7th Nov 7.45pm H Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Development League North      
Wednesday 16th Nov 7.45pm A Heybridge Swifts Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 21st Nov 7.45pm A Haringey Borough Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 28th Nov 7.45pm H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Development League North      
Wednesday 7th Dec 7.45pm A Brentwood Town Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 9th Jan 7.45pm H Potters Bar Town Isthmian Development League North      
Wednesday 18th Jan 7.45pm A Heybridge Swifts Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 23rd Jan 7.45pm H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Development League North      
Tuesday 31st Jan 7.45pm A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 6th Feb 7.45pm H Bury Town Isthmian Development League North      
Wednesday 15th Feb 7.45pm A Brentwood Town Isthmian Development League North      
Monday 20th Feb 7.45pm H Haringey Borough Isthmian Development League North      

 

Previous Season 21/22

Essex & Suffolk Border League Premier Division

Date Time H/A Opponents Type Score Attendance Scorers
 Sat 7th Aug 3pm  Barnston  ESBL Premier   0-4    
Tues 10th Aug 7.45pm H Brantham Ath Reserves ESBL Premier  1-3     
Fri 13th Aug 7.45pm A Sudbury Sports ESBL Premier 0-3     
Wed 18th Aug 7.30pm A Little Oakley Reserves ESBL Premier 4-2     
Sat 21st Aug 3pm A White Notley ESBL Premier  2-3    
Wed 25th Aug 7.45pm A Dunmow Town ESBL Premier 1-4     
Sat 28th Aug 3pm H Lawford Lads ESBL Premier  1-5 54   
Sat 11th Sept 3pm H Gas Recreation ESBL Premier 1-6  53   
Sat 18th Sept 3pm A Colne Athletic ESBL Premier 1-6   -  
Tues 21st Sept 7.45pm H Dedham Old Boys ESBL Premier 5-2  67  Smith(3),Powell,Prat
Sat 25th Sept 3pm H Hatfield Peverel ESBL Premier 2-2  82  Smith, Cameron 
Sat 2nd Oct 3pm H Stanway Pegasus ESBL Premier 0-6  35   
Sat 9th Oct 3pm H Barnston ESBL Premier 1-2  48   
Sat 16th Oct 3pm A Earls Colne ESBL Premier 0-7   -  
Sat 23rd Oct 2.30pm A Tiptree Jobserve Border League Cup 0 - 4     
Sat 30th Oct 3pm A Dedham Old Boys ESBL Premier 3-2    Horton, Pratt, OG 
Sat 6th Nov 2pm H Chelmsford City Reserves ESBL Premier 1-3  47   
Sat 13th Nov 2pm A Old Newton Suffolk Senior Cup 2-6     
Sat 20th Nov 2pm H Sudbury Sports ESBL Premier 1-1  81  Smith 
Sat 27th Nov 2pm A Tiptree Heath ESBL Premier  P-P    
Sat 18th Dec 2pm A Stanway Pegasus ESBL Premier  P-P    
Sat 8th Jan 2pm A Hatfield Peverel ESBL Premier 2-3    Baker, Pratt 
Sat 15th Jan 2pm A Lawford Lads ESBL Premier 1-1    Smith 
Tues 18th Jan 7.45pm H Little Oakley Reserves ESBL Premier 2-6  51   
Sat 22nd Jan 2pm A West Bergholt ESBL Premier 0-2     
Sat 29th Jan 2pm H Earls Colne ESBL Premier 0-2  52   
Sat 5th Feb 2.30pm A Brantham Athletic Res ESBL Premier P-P     
Tues 8th Feb 7.45pm H Tiptree Heath ESBL Premier 2-4  22   
Sat 12th Feb 2.30pm H Colne Athletic ESBL Premier  1-2   34  
Sat 19th Feb 2.30pm H Dunmow Town ESBL Premier  P-P    
Sat 26th Feb 2.30pm A Gas Recreation ESBL Premier 1-2     
Sat 12th Mar 3pm H

West Bergholt

ESBL Premier  0-9    
Sat 19th Mar 3pm A Stanway Pegasus ESBL Premier  P-P    
Sat 26th Mar 3pm A Chelmsford City Res ESBL Premier  P-P    

 

 


 

PREVIOUS SEASONS